Last update before demo release

Hey everyone! Long time with no updates. Today there’s not going to be a video attached because I have mostly been working on sorting bugs and optimizing code.

I am currently discussing with companies the use of their parts in my game so there won’t be any legal problems in the future, that’s why I haven’t released it yet. The demo will come out probably in a week or so, no longer than that, I hope.

The demo will be a tutorial on how to build a PC from scratch which I’m hoping will convince people it’s not as hard as it may seem and encourage them to start doing in on their own.

Thank you for all of your support and I really hope the product will rise to your expectations.

One thought on “Last update before demo release

Leave a Reply

