Quick update

Hey guys! I haven’t posted anything in a long time and I just  wanted to get you up to speed with the stuff I have been doing in this time. It was mostly spent doing real life stuff that got in the way but I had the chance to work on the game a bit, so it’s not all lost!

I had some problems when my computer restarted while I was working and I had to re-setup the project because it got corrupted, but everything is back to normal.

Apart from fixing some bugs and some code left-overs, I have been experimenting with some color effects. I’ll link some photos here and you guys decide which one you think it’s better.

Before:

before.jpg

before2.jpg

before3.jpg

After:

after.jpg

after2.jpg

after3.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

